Contact Us

Connect with Us

Mailing Address and General Inquiries

Heritage Medical Research Building
Cumming School of Medicine
University of Calgary
372, 3330 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 4N1

Phone: 403-210-3934
 

Office hours 
8:30am-4:30pm

 


Institute Directory

Jennifer Chan

Dr. Jennifer Chan

Institute Director

Phone:
403.210.6380
Email: jawchan@ucalgary.ca

Admin Assistant: Stephanie Hawes
Phone: 403.210.3973
Email: shawes@ucalgary.ca

Doug Mahoney

Dr. Doug Mahoney

Associate Director, Basic & Translational Research

Phone: 403.210.6535
Email:  djmahone@ucalgary.ca 

Admin Assistant: Lisa Mesluk
Phone: 403.220.2268
Email: lmesluk@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Corinne Doll

Dr. Corinne Doll

Associate Director, 
Clinical & Population Research


Phone: 403.521.3095
Email: corinne.doll@ahs.ca

Admin Assistant: Andrea Haggett
Phone: 403.521.3515
Email: andrea.haggett@ahs.ca

Melissa Shea Budgell

Melissa Shea-Budgell

Associate Director,
Strategy & Partnerships

Email: melissa.sheabudgell@ucalgary.ca

 

Stephanie Hawes

Stephanie Hawes

Executive Assistant

Phone: 403.210.3973
Email: shawes@ucalgary.ca

Carmen Coelho

Carmen Coelho

Business Operations Manager

Phone: 403.210.3934
Email: ccoelho@ucalgary.ca
 

 

Shilpa Salgia

Shilpa Salgia

Specialist, Research Infrastructure and Facilities

Phone: 403.210.6591
Email: ssalgia@ucalgary.ca
Email: charb.facilities@ucalgary.ca 

Allie Miller

Allie Miller

Senior Specialist, Strategic Communications and External Relations

Email: amille@ucalgary.ca
Email: charbonneau@ucalgary.ca

Miranda Yee

Miranda Yee

Communications Specialist

Email: miranda.yee@ucalgary.ca